How many NBA Players won 3 mvps in a row 

Only three NBA players have won the NBA Most Valuable Player (MVP) award three years in a row:  

– Bill Russell: 1960-63

– Wilt Chamberlain: 1965-68

– Larry Bird: 1983-86

Other players who have won multiple NBA Finals MVP awards include:  – Michael Jordan: Six

– LeBron James: Four

– Magic Johnson: Three

– Shaquille O'Neal: Three

Do you Know? How many NBA Players won march madness